Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beardboypgh

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Facial hair, nerd, goofball. That's the short version.
What I’m doing with my life
Working during the week, taking photos on and off, going to karaoke when I can, and collection various stuff (hockey jerseys, records, prints/artwork...)
I’m really good at
Quite a number of things really. I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
For the most part, it tends to be the facial hair. Sometimes I let it get out of hand just to see how long I can grow it. Other times, I sculpt it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I'm actually more of a magazine person. Most of what I have in that respect is on photography, photoshop, and other nerd items. When I do get to a book, it tends to be about zombies or mythology.

Movies
I am a big Wes Anderson fan. I also do watch a lot of horror films (I was born into a zombie family...literally) and films from Magnet/Magnolia (Goon, the Host, Tucker & Dale vs Evil to name a few). Bonus points if you know Murder Party.

Music
My music tastes varies quite a bit. I listen to almost anything. Lately I've been listening to a ton of Echo & the Bunnymen, Chris Bell, and Chris Isaac.

Food
Shrimp, Bacon, Salmon, Cod, Calamari, and whatever. I can be a picky eater, but I eat weird stuff that most people don't eat...like calamari. I also make some awesome mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
camera, pomade, laptop, hockey, bocce and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to help moths that are trapped in baths.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's never really typical. I might cook an awesome dinner and just listen to records, I might go out to a karaoke, I might go out to watch whatever hockey game is being played. I just like to play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cause I know in some circles this is embarrassing, but I own an original Obey print by Sheppard Fairy (won it at an auction for $9.99). Fortunately, though, it has been tagged by lots of local graffiti/urban artists and makes it great.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. Do not say anything regarding my beard. There are way better and/or humorous ways to break the ice. Plus, who knows if I have a beard or not at this point. I tend to be very random with facial hair.

2. I'm not a religious person at all. If that's you're cup of tea, awesome and keep it up. I, however, may not be the person for you. Just trying to save you time.

3. I do freelance as a photographer and tend to have cameras with me regularly. If you do not like photos, you may hate me.

4. If you know what my "I spend a lot of time thinking about" is from.

Please be within or near the Pittsburgh region as well.