Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beardedbiker

51 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
have no time for drama. enjoy ridding my motorcycle and anything conected to outside activities. My kids are grown the yongest 19, I play music with him.I have 2 girls and boy all 3 I am very close with. I believe your word is all you got and I stand by it. Ive been divorced 13+yrs and ready to start life. I have a good job that hasn't been affected by economy,not yet anyway! I'm really not looking to be a patch for someone, or a knight in shinnig armor. just a freind, companion and maybe lover.

I am determined, funny, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
preparing to relocate to the lake of the ozarks to manage a new branch of the production co. I work for, most likely wont happen tell the first part of next year. Im enjoying time with my children as adults.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sulutions to problem, and makeing you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you cann't figure that out I dought we'er compatible
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fact finding freak, on the enternet if its not on there I'm not reading it. AS far as movies, I do enjoy them but rarely take the time to watch one. ofcorse dude movies,holey grail,boonedock saints,lock stock and too smokein barrels,ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my family, motorcycle, truck,air and food. that covers it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of th world, and the future of my kids!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no telling, but I'll getting there on my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you kidding me?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
drama free, want to enjoy life,or just want to take a ride. I'm cool with just about anyone,.. but the bike has a weight limit sorry.