Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Roseville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 10
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sarcastic, fairly high energy, have a distinct sense of humor and enjoy competition. I am also really bad at describing myself, and usually draw a blank when trying to figure out what to say.

I am honest which is why I usually end up with my foot in my mouth.

Oh and I'm really bad at small talk.... So be prepared.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with my hands really. I am a quick learner when it comes to physical activities... Especially sports

Also banter, I love a sarcastic tests of wit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually making a joke or laughing and I'm 6'4 so there's that.

Oh and I've been told that I have really blue eyes...but I'm not buying it, that man was very drunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- I usually read anything people hand me. Although I enjoy a good mystery.

Movies- I like all movies really. Everything from better off dead to super troopers to the expendables to identity. Oh and a big fan of quality B movies

Music - I like most music. I listen to alot of country and classic rock, but I love social D, catch 22, me first,bouncing souls,reel big fish, ect...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, big Chicago bears fan, or sports in general.

Food, I love to cook


Competition (goes back to that sports thing)

My friends

The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the most random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well that depends. I could be at softball or cooking dinner or with my family and friends. Maybe a movie or watching some random Netflix recommendations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike the smell of the ocean. I know I get it, the ocean is beautiful and all but it smells. Give me woodlands any day.