Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mountain View, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a driven person who tries to compensate for being so serious with my career by being a complete goofball in the rest of my life.

I have a bucket list that I earnestly try to check off to get the most enjoyment out of every situation, place, time, and person(s) around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer at a medical device company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- planning ridiculous events (giant water balloon fight) and seeing them through
- teaching myself new skills via "For Dummies" series
- making inappropriate jokes
- Newly found skill: fixing iphone glass screens. No big deal. I just learned and tweeted about it. jk I don't know what that means, I just heard it on tv. I am not up to date on the social media game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my loud laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Social Animal, The Psychopath Test, The Secret Life of Bees

Shows: Happy Endings, Community, Parks and Rec, The Office, How I Met Your Mother

Food: Indian, Korean, and anything exotic. I've tried Kangaroo before in Australia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, dogs, great food, hilarious friends, outdoors, and bodies of water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
inventing things: trying to trump the snuggie or the swiffer, or finding a way to combine the two?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to peer pressure my roommates into singing Shaggy's "It wasn't me" at the local dive bar on karaoke nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy spending my time with my dogs more than people sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are driven, hilarious, honest, easy on the eyes, great at balancing life, and sincerely looking for a genuine relationship.

oh yeah, swag is a must.