Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bearobms

55 Olive Branch, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For sale one used husband.
Was very dependable for over 25 years, has a few dents and scratches but other than that is in good shape. Exterior may be a little rough but it still runs great. Has a lot of good miles left. Has been known to disappear suddenly but has always been found at the beach. Sometimes it needs to have its battery re-charged. Radio is weird, it changes quite often but seems to favor country music and rock and roll. Sometimes the volume goes all the way up for no reason. Does run on alternative fuel, (alcohol) sometimes, but in very small quantities. When alcohol is introduced into its system it tends to run louder but is funny as hell. It also loves to dance when the music is right. Comes with 3 smaller units. (Previous owner didn’t want them either.) This is a fun used husband. It has made a lot of people laugh. If you take it for a test drive you will definitely want to buy it. Reason for selling, bought a newer model. If you need more info just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am putting most of my effort in life in to raising my kids. They are my priority right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer graphic design, being a father, being a redneck!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read books any more as my vision is terrible. I do love music. I listen to country, 70 and 80's rock, classical, jazz, just about anything except rap. I really enjoy going to listen to some of the local bands on Friday or Saturday night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, coffee, my dogs, my kids, and my personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LIFE! The ups and downs. Learning from the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking my kids out to dinner and wishing I were taking out a nice lady for dinner and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.