Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bears2k9

27 M Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun guy who makes it his goal to put a smile on your face. I love a good conversation, movies, Sports ( i'm a huge Chicago bears fan hence the profile name). I'm a traditional family guy who loves getting to know people. There is so much more about me so if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After getting my MBA in business management a few years ago ;I curently run an enterprise rent -a car in a progressive service center. On my free time I lift and watch sports
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a talent for spark good conversations and making people laugh. Calling me an extrovert is an understatement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is how outgoing I am and how I love telling jokes. People also know that I can talk about a wide range of topics: from sports, to politics, to religion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are: the dark knight trilogy ( yeah I admit it!) and coming to America, Football, NBA basketball ( really ESPN in general) PTI (pardon the interruption), American Dad, and CNN are all show ( and stations) that I watch. My favorite books are: the second book of general ignorance by john Lloyd and John Mitchinson , and Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, God, music, lifting,and laughing, are six things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of how to improve myself, sports/ political topics, and funny things that happened to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights vary because of the wide range of things I like to do. I could be hanging with friends, watching a movie, going to a party , or just reading in a Barnes and Nobles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a classy woman who loves to laugh and is looking for A long term boyfriend or just a friend to flirt with hit me up.