Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-21
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a girl looking for someone to be close with! I love driving to new places, exploring, travelling, and baking & cooking new things. I'm also a huge horror movie and sci-fi fan. Absolutely love cars of any kind and enjoy dirtbiking and fourwheeling too! I play acoustic and electric guitar and piano and sing, it's a really nice way to just wind down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who knows yet! I've got my whole life ahead of me and none of it is quite planned out, but i'm pretty sure i'm okay with that. I'd love to do something in the equine field or the fixing cars up side of things, but I haven't decided quite yet. Do want to travel, hopefully to Romania and Russia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making food and being sarcastic! And having a really good sense of adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Chronicles of Narnia, Bridge to Teribithia, Harry Potter series, VHS 1&2, The Ring, The Thing, Pet Cemetary, Secretariat. Favourite shows are The Office, Heartland, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. Favorite type of music would be folk music, and as strange as it sounds, I DO like everything in terms of music, including country and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, good food, beautiful music, vast countrysides and recipes that include anything oreo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be like when I'm older and what I'm going to do. There's so many possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing guitar, baking something, going for a drive, or dancing my heart out to Britney Spears.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've binge watched The Office twice now. I'm not ashamed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love cars, horses, horror movies, good coffee, getting dirty or adventures! If you know of some abandoned buildings, those are cool too.