Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Uniondale, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 30
Open relationship
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from SoCal, living in New York after graduating college. Business major working as management at a large company. I was a mechanic for a couple of years on European cars, and the California desert is one of my favorite places in the United States. I've visited 48 of the 50 states, you get bonus points if you guess which ones I haven't been to :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on that work/life balance, with student loans dragging me towards "work". Still, everyone needs to chill sometimes, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands (not anything dirty, I like wood and metal working (but, you know, the other stuff too))
Fixing cars
Playing around with computers, sometimes fixing them, sometimes making them worse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually wind up with my foot in my mouth pretty quickly, and then have to spend time getting back to baseline. I'm also 6'4", so people almost always ask me if I play basketball. I don't, for the record.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much anything, I love reading. Sci-fi and fantasy are favorites, and anything by Terry Pratchett, Stephen King, or Alastair Reynolds is a must-read for me.
Music: I'll listen to anything once, and like pretty much anything except for hard rap and hard metal. Other than those, it's anyone's guess!
Food is delicious, pretty much all of it. In-n-Out will always have a special place in my heart (right on the walls of my major arteries), next to homemade Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My phone
My backpack
My friends
A good book
Good Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do with 3 wishes, my dream house, space, the future of technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a bar or a club or a party! That or watching a movie and staying in, curled up under a blanket. Could go either way, really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the internet? Nothing! If you wanna know private things about me, come and ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting guy with a story to tell (and everyone's got a story :)
You know what you would do with your three wishes