Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bearyzbabez

32 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Education
Space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life's too short...live each day as if it's your last... never dwell on the past.. everything happens for a reason...live life with no regrets!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Happy with where I am at the moment. .. great family and friends... been traveling a lot.. now just looking for someone to share these moments with me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you tell me when we meet up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love thai food.... and I like to discover new brunch or restaurants in melb. .. oh and hidden bars too! They are gems
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, laughter, fun, friends, coffee and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat next....coffee?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a drink to celebrate the end of a busy week! And bring on the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will remain private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, funny, spontaneous, loving, love traveling... that's a start... then let's see if we click