Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beast51578

36 Conyers, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, caring, down to earth guy who is looking for someone to build a foundation and then a nice future on top of that. I work in the auto parts recycling industry and spend my weekends with friends or out and about in town. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, the beach or mountains, and the Fox. I am looking for someone that is honest and really knows what they want from life...I am sure there is more to add, but I would rather get to know someone face to face than through a profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and just enjoying life, currently I am getting ready for football season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I am really good at making people laugh. I have been told by many friends that I am the funniest person they know...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Superman tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Airplane, Seven, The Crow, Superman series, Dark Knight Trilogy, Office Space, Inception and countless others
Favorite TV Shows: Walking Dead, Arrow, Under the Dome, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Atlanta Falcons and Georgia Bulldogs football,
Favorite Books: Da Vinci Code series, Inferno, Under the Dome, 11/22/63, Left Behind and Harry Potter series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Comic Collection
Geek Culture in general (Comics, Dr. Who, things like that)
Atlanta Falcons football
Sports (In General)
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where i will be in 10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out with friends at a nice dinner or hanging at a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to swim
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who believes it is still very cool to be a gentleman