Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whamlyrics

37 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Michigan. Moved to NY in 1999. Does the NY post qualify as a real newspaper? I went to a Jesuit High School and University and got involved in many Audio Visual extracurriculars along the way. I enjoy keeping up with current events, Mexican food, photographing, quick jogs, and 28 hour NY getaways. I learned that having a car keeps me sane in this town. But I still enjoy the finer moments of city life like the on ramp to the BQE on Meeker Ave.

Enjoy the out of doors. Meeting people. Random get togethers. Being near the water. I like comedy and often go to live shows. I'll be hosting a new radio morning show coming this winter to a new station in Brooklyn.

I can kinda cook. For two or maybe three people. Let's keep it two. I enjoy the hidden secrets of NY. You know like Bushwick. Just kidding. I've still never been to the Statue of Liberty, but it looks pretty cool from the Ikea parking lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently getting ready to start hosting a morning radio show coming to Brooklyn this Winter! I am also a voice over artist, MC, DJ, and karaoke connoisseur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guessing the real feel. Night tennis. Watching hockey live. Skating backwards. Cross country ski. Sunfish sailing. Swimming in the tropics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- You look like you just walked off a boat.
- Are you from California?
-Seinfeld?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instruction manuals. Rewatching Grey Gardens and Caddyshack.

Comedic, Drama, Industrials.

CSPAN / Detroit Tigers / The Weather Channel

Classic Rock, New Wave, Black Flag, Pet Shop Boys / Wham / Andras Fox / Steve Winwood / The The / Bob Seger / Prefab Sprout / Bob James / Soko /Tears For Fears / Falco / Neil Young and Crazy Horse / Dub. You know your in your mid 30's when you find yourself humming Supertramp songs in your head at work. All kinds.

Salad / Herbs / Cheese / Appetizers / Toast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
OMG, Seamless, Netflix, Uber, Boost Mobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Water. Ocean. Cool breezes. Tropical fruits. Taking a dip. Hotel lobby's. Continental Breakfast. 1970's. 18 hole pitch n putt courses. RV's. The next cassette I'll be listening to. Drive in movie theaters. Bridges. Craigslist estate sales.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out of town and looking for the lawn chair.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like smooth jazz.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whew I need to write an essay now?! You've hiked and eaten a scramble. You're not into yoga and you have half a brain. (get it, it's from the song) You can laugh at my dumb jokes. You like outdoor adventures. You enjoy following the weather. Ever jumped in the ocean in December!? You've danced to Nilsson.