Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beatlefaninky

31 F Russell, KY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a recent graduate of Morehead State University where I obtained a Bachelor's degree in Social Work. I am currently looking to start a life beyond what I know now. Ideally this will include a family and a career... I'm personally working on the career part but am a little uncertain about the whole family thing. I just can't seem to find someone who holds the same ideal of a relationship as I do.

A big factor for me in finding a partner is finding someone who believes in God and trusts God as well. I believe in order to live the life we're meant to live we have to put our trust in God and trust that He will guide us to where we're meant to be. (BTW, I'm not your stereotypical church-going person who's afraid to let loose every now and then. I AM still human after all. LOL)

A very big turn-off for me is dishonesty. Don't contact me if you're into playing head-games with people or are so self-centered that you always put yourself before the feelings of others. I am a bit jaded due to my past relationships and I apologize for my skepticism in advance. I just KNOW there has to be someone out there for me. I'm a good person.

I am fun-loving, down-to-earth, and somewhat guarded
What I’m doing with my life
Well, at the present time I'm currently looking for a job. I recently graduated from college and am finding out that Social Work jobs in the area I live in are few and far between.
I’m really good at
Being a caring person. Lately I've been cooking more and surprisingly I'm a pretty good cook too! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Obviously my weight because I am a big girl, but I'd say the second thing people notice about me is usually my pretty eyes or my awesome personality. LOL (I'm not REALLY this stuck on myself... I just wanted to seem confident. haha)
The six things I could never do without
God, Love, Family, Friends, Pets, and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I don't know what it holds and I'm excited to see what happens. Lately I've been concentrating on finding a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, I'm usually at home... but sometimes I'm at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing! You should ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're a mature adult who is willing to work with the right person to have a good, healthy, adult relationship. You should also message me if you are interested in any of the same things I'm interested in! I'm open to meet new people for friends as well!

((I'm tired of headgames - players need not apply.))