Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beatlelovergirl

51 F Newtown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me--- a left-handed, L-brained, R-brained, math teacher. Conversely, I am a globe trotting artsy animal lover. I love classic and indie films, music from rock to Bach & the great oudoors. A giving & loyal friend, I am also a true romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now tutor SAT prep & anything else involving English & math. I love to attend, open mikes, karaoke & trivia contests. I've been to 41 states & 26 countries--attempting to see at least 5 more of each.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the world's best conversationalist/bargain hunter & problem solver. Also skilled at singing, writing & making others feel good about themselves. Not to toot my own horn, but I excel at planning, navigating, long-distance driving & being totally energetic & willing to try almost anything--on trips!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically,... Turqoise eyes. full lips, (and other things that come in pairs) :-).
Not physically... Witty or profound conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classic Bogie & Marx Brothers, Slumdog Millionaire, The Social Network, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, anything well-written & unique. Also love Classic Rock, Bach & blues. healthy food that's not boring--Thai , Indian, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My "peeps", my cats, my car, hummus, music, Mad Men.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to touch the lives of others, save animals, solve my friends' problems, & how to visit Australia & Alaska, accompanied by a wonderful guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner & a movie, dancing or hibernating if it's too cold.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My computer skills really suck!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a photo, job, education, full head of hair, are taller than 5'8" & have similar interests.