Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrawingHazelEyes

26 M Minot, ND

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andres but family and friends call me Andy. I'm Hispanic descent, born and raised in California. I'm currently working full time and a part time student, working on getting my bachelors degree in Media Arts & Animation. I'm a down to earth guy, always up to do anything and try anything new from going to theme parks, ice skating, shooting range, concerts, playing pool, going to bars and more. I'm straight forward with anyone. I tend to be organized as much as possible. Im very family oriented. I grew up with strong moral values, so pretty much I'm a gentleman at heart. My family and friends are important to me. I love to go camping, hiking and running. I enjoy doing anything that is outdoors. I'm a hell of a cook so I like to think! and no I'm not talking about microwave dishes, I'm talking about making some home cooked meals. Favorite dish to make are enchiladas from scratch. My favorite hobbies are working on my car when i get chance or something needs to get fixed, drawing, painting and playing the guitar. I love to go out for drinks/hookah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like almost everyone I've had my ups and downs, back on my feet now. I'm going to school part time and working full time to put myself through school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a very creative person. Love to draw and paint. Have posted some pics of some of my drawings/ art work that I have done, have more but there's a limit. Listening to others. I can be realistic and give you my opinion take it or leave it, its up to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green/hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader but I can say that soe of my favorite books are written Edgar Allen Poe and Steven King. Currently reading The Alchemist which I like.
Music: I enjoy all kinds of music but my fav band is The Beatles.
Movies: I enjoy to watch almost all movie genres.
Food: I love to cook but if I need to be specific I love Mexican, Italian, Peruvian and Sushi.
Sports: My fav sport is baseball and of course my fav team is the Dodgers. I always have a blast going to the games. I like to also watch basketball, football, soccer, boxing and UFC Fights.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My wallet
2. Keys
3. Cell Phone
4. Car
5. Family/ friend
6. Music
7. Art
There are others but these are the most important i can think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting to get done and over with school. Will I land a job at one of the major animation production companies. Is it time to go home from work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not extremely tired I will hang out with my friends and do spontaneous things, it's always something random. If I had a long day at work I wouldn't mind just coming home, cook some dinner relax turn on my PS3 play COD, watching a movie on Netflix and or hangout with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hate writing essays, was never much of a writer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything interesting about me and or would like to hang out