beatrixkiddo77
38 Theodore, AL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
beatrixkiddo77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am 35 and I suppose I'm lonely which is why I'm here. I have three active boys who are phenomenal individuals- my greatest accomplishments! I have never been one to have herds of friends and followers because I am picky about the kind of people I choose as friends. I would rather have an intelligent, interesting conversation with someone smart and witty and maybe charismatic than a cookie cut out type person. I enjoy funny, upbeat people. I have been told I am funny and have a beautiful heart (and exterior, lol). I will upload photos soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Very busy being a mom all the time which is cool with me!
I’m really good at
I have a creative, artsy side.
The first things people usually notice about me
My skin and eyes. People always tell me how pretty my skin is- somewhat olive tone. I have green hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love, love, love movies. Independents, biographies, true events, horror, comedy, suspense and some drama. Quentin Tarrentino movies- Kill Bill 1 & 2 are my favorites!
The six things I could never do without
My children
LoveLove
Fun
Internet
Sweets
Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Investing for the future; specifically for my boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having movie and pizza night with my boys or having drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would only tell a priest, lol
You should message me if
You would like some interesting and fun conversation. I love talking to people who have alot of interests like me and people who have had many interesting adventures.
More