Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beatriz1

36 Petaluma, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 35 year old Mexican, Jewish, and Irish tomboyish chick; I don't wear makeup or act like a punk-ass, but I am still a girl, lol. I'm thick/chubby depending on who is looking, 5'6, long curly dyed red and natural dark brown hair, and a bunch of facial piercings. I am looking for something to possibly lead to a relationship; not just a piece of ass. I am bi. I do not have a problem with bi girls as long as they are really single- no boyfriend; I am way too old for that mess. I love animals, history documentaries, scary movies, and foreign films.

I am clever, caustic, and hilarious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my first Master's Degree in English at SSU, and am working as a tutor. I absolutely love my job(s). In my spare time, I love to read, and hang out with my animals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School! I'm steady striving for that summa cum laude, son! Where my next degree at? I love to sing. Also, being a tomboy, I am handy with various things around the house, changing tires, etc. I love tutoring both Spanish and English. I'm teaching myself Algebra also. I have heard I am a good kisser; but obviously I have no way of personally confirming that, lol. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, my smart-ass mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love classic American Lit., short stories, David Sedaris, "The Onion", "Shit My Dad Says," Swedish crime novels, books of consequence. I read about one book per week- minimum.
Movies: "Lolita," "Vertigo," "Audition," "The Wedding Singer." No chick flicks! lol...
Shows: My favorite show is "Psych." I also like "Deadly Women," "Bad Girls Club," "Dark Matters," "Fatal Attractions," "The Soup," "The Deon Cole Show," "The Game," and International Mysteries.
Music: Rap, Gwen, No Doubt, Christina Aguilera, Snoop, Trina, Redman, Enrique Iglesias, some pop. LOVE Reggaeton! Did I mention rap? ;)
Food: I am a veggie; so I like most types of food as long as nothing had to be murdered to make it: Thai, Indian, Nepalese, Italian, Japanese. Good authentic homemade Mexican only- hella picky!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pets
2. Books
3. Friends
4. Comedy/Laughter
5. My students
6. Varies, lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I worry about everything; mostly work, money, relationship stuff. (I'm Jewish- it's a cultural obligation, lol.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting my ass in the house watching a documentary on my Tivo about the history of Roman bridges. Maybe reading at the same time? Sad, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not as big of a jerk as people seem to think I am; I just make incredibly bad first (second, and third) impressions sometimes, lol. My feelings get hurt just like everyone else's- I just keep it to myself. Also, I'm not really Black- I just think I am. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are between 18 and 37, a biological female, mentally stable, smart, ghetto, cute, goofy, weird or unique. I like all different races; both femme and butch, but I have a major soft spot for natural redheads and sistas. Please live within 50 miles or so. And be real!!!

P.S. Vegetarians a plus, but not a deal breaker by any means. :)

P.P.S. If you are a cute guy; Latino, Asian, or Black, hit me up. Special preference for Puerto Ricans. No booty calls, ha ha.