Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beatsinportland

37 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I bicycle everywhere and my hair is always a lil messy and in my eyes. {except when i am traveling. which is a lot of the time these days. Well, the hair is probably still messy but I'm less likely to be bicycling}.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching. dreaming up things to make happen. doing those things. ecology, music, finding sounds. seeking out wild places. spending quality time with my buds. performing, organizing, writing, editing, collaborating. traveling to perform. playing cards and dice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drumming. coming up with ideas & making them happen. making lists and piles. worrying. bringing people together. teaching. details. not sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a fucking space cadet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am always reading the pile of new yorkers next to my bed that i can't seem to keep up with. also working on some books on music, nature + soundscapes.

listening to a lot of music by people i have met or worked with and music that my friends share with me. some things i have been loving most recently: flaming lips, devo, steve reich, lucky dragons, the beatles, gary numan, yo la tengo, can, liquid liquid, simon & garfunkel. depeche mode 'waiting for the night to come' has been my fave song to listen to while passing through dramatic landscapes.

poke!! yams. eggs. toast. kale. coffee. i love gluten, cheese & meat.
not super into sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
never say never

music, music, music
art
my fam and tight buds
the woods
my notebook/sketchbook and favorite pens.
creative freedom
bicycle
water
sweating real hard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
places that i want to return to

do i want/ need more coffee right now?

songs i'm writing

how to relate with/ communicate with my students
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on a project, at a rehearsal, playing catan, backpacking, at an art opening perhaps
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some things i love: old growth; the smell of fall; new sweaters; cats; running; the classical station; micron pens; New Yorkers; my family; those crazy flat yellow fish in coral reefs in Hawaii; mojave desert; watching ants; tropical rain forests; subalpine meadows; rocks; wetlands.

some things i am not too fond of: most things about television; badly designed condos with expensive rents; leaf blowers; cars that use the bike lane for passing; economic growth for the sake of economic growth; 20 minutes for a bad bagel; clearcuts; hummers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you could make me laugh