Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
living my life like it's golden -
happy, generous, sweet, kind, ambitious, sexy , handy, practical(mostly), spontaneous, curious, reliable, loyal, passionate,
dreamer, silly, serious , living a bit out of the box
- - that describes me-
chronological at 52 - young in heart and mind - current photos:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
founder of a dress line ; my business is one of my passions and feel super blessed to love what I do for work and doesn't feel like work . . .
learning , growing and
becoming the best me

a lover a travel - spent a few years in india volunteering & exploring . would love to share my life here in upstate new york, brooklyn and the world with someone
to giggle, enjoy and compliment !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, designing, collaborating, exploring ,
yard saling(hee) listening & learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
R&B, motown, nick drake, madeline peyroux, bossanova, prince , stevie, bowie, clash , keziah jones, jill scott, the quess who
harold & maude, amelie, whale rider,
in favour of a sensitive man- anais nin, think on these things -kristimuti, the alchemist - paulo coelho

isn't brooklyn wonderful for food - especially indian, ,vietnamese, thai, fish tacos, doubles and cuban sandwiches, pho binh, too ~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family & my dog
food & wine & cheese
love & laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am doing at the moment - being here now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, chilling with a movie, catching some live music,
out for dancing - relaxing with cooking & conversation -
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not now - later - let's save some things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, open, positive, spiritual, intelligent, enjoy travel, exploring & cooking