Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 New London, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:40am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor (I will keep a smile on your face!). I'm a romantic gentleman with the occasional bad boy side. I'm honest, loyal, intelligent, giving, supportive and funny.
I enjoy great food, wine, travel, photography, the beach, hiking, biking, the Arts, live music and shopping (yes Ladies, I'll go shopping with you occasionally.) I also like going spontaneously to Vermont, Boston or NYC for either the day or a romantic weekend whenever possible.

I am seeking a Woman who is beautiful inside and out to me. It would be great if she has similar qualities and interests, yet maintains her independence, takes pride in the way she looks ( I'm NOT looking for a young "Barbie"!) and believes in building a good foundation with open minded, honest communication for a lasting, loving relationship. I believe it's better to share, rather than experience it alone.

I love to cook. I love sharing the kitchen with my partner. It's exciting, fun and very sensual...Any volunteers?

Please have a picture or be willing to email me one....
I'd also like to add that distance isn't a problem for the right person as long as we both share the driving.

We only go around once (well, maybe more than once...;0), so let's make the most of it! Life is getting shorter by the minute!!!
So if you are interested don't hesitate to write......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Photography, Driving, My work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Classical, New Country are what I like listening to. I'm a fan of Classic films and the theater.
Love French food....Italian, Mexican, Indian, Japanese, Chinese and German.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, Family, Friends, Good coffee, Music and Intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home relaxing or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd be good together.