Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beautifuljen30

31 F North Royalton, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 31 1/2 years old. I am 5'2" and 131 lbs. I have short dirty blonde hair and hazel eyes. I have two sisters. I have a nephew and a niece. My favorite colors r blue, red and black. I wear glasses all the time. I love to go out an shoot some pool and go bowling and play cards and do puzzles and darts and go to Cedar Point. I love roller coaster. I love to hang out with my friends and family. I have been thru a whole alot of ups and downs in my lifetime. When I was 10 years old, I had 2 surgeries on my right hip. The doctor had to broke my right hip bone and put a wedge and three pins to hold the wedge in place then they took out the three pins out. I have a limp still. I got my nose broken in 4th grade. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I live in Cleveland, Ohio for 31 1/2 years. I have been to North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, New York, Indiana, Illinois, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, and Maryland. I like to see the country. I lost my cat(bubba) on March 31st 2013. He was 12 1/2 years old. He had liver disease and liver cancer. He died in my arms. I have a wonderful boyfriend. We been together for a year and two months.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to get my life back on the right track.
I’m really good at
taking pictures, puzzles, baking, cooking, semi-good at bowling, pool, and darts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight books, All of twilight movies, Harry Potter, Underworld, South Park, The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Italian, some seafood, mexican, Rhianna, Britney Spears, Pink, Missy Elliott, Evanescense, Three Days Grace, Lacuna Coil, Creed, all of Lord of the Ring movies, Star Wars, Star Trek, Spaceballs, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1) my boyfriend
2) my family
3) laptop
4) video games
5) my friends
6) phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having kids and getting married
On a typical Friday night I am
online playing games, hanging out with my friends, and video games
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
U want to be friends but nothing else