Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beautifulltiffa

31 F Marianna, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tiffany. I have four beautifull.kids that i love very much. Im a very down to earth person who enjoys life to the fullest. Im very kind hearted person and free hearted. Im a very independent young lady. I have standards that i set for me and my family. Nothing matters more to me than GOD and FAMILY. I do believe in havibg fun and making people happy. Im a very mature young lady w/ much wisdom and knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What im doing with my life? Im a stay home parent.I do hair within the hours at home all day besides friday and weekend. I do plan on going back to school to be a cosmetologist. I enjoy doing women and men hair. I have a club.called "Ladies After Dark" which we meet every Thursday. This group is all about being the perfect mate for husband boyfriend etc. It gives sexual advice to spice our.bedrooms up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a full time single parent. Im also good at cooking, dancing, doing hair, making people smile and happy. Giving a helping hand to whomever needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im very friendly and.im a peoples person. (That i have a very pretty face and lips)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is " The Bible" ((
My favorite.Movie is " Snow White and the Huntsman"
My.favorite music is R&B
My favorite food is Hot Wings (Spicey Foods)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Wisdom
Money
Car
House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future For.me and my Kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely drinking at the house with a lil music and a couple of friends over or maybe at the sports bae
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i was molested when.i was five years old by my step father and i been healing from it since i was little and My life has been so.much better now that i.talk about.it..So i go to schools teaching little girls about GOOD TOUCH BAD TOUCH ..im happy and its a honor to help someone life from.being damaged.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think.you and I.could be good friends or either.if your.interested.in me seriously..message me.im very friendly and doesnt.judge anyone