Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beauty2brains

26 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Krysta and I like to think I'm not your typical girl- I may look like a girly girl, but I've got some life skills. I grew up in the Chicago suburbs playing sports, riding dirt bikes, ATVs, and snowmobiles, but I also occasionally got dolled up for a pageant here and there.

I can change the oil in my car, use power tools, and I'm pretty good at killing bugs. But, I obviously still love a good shopping trip and throwing on a pair of heels to go out. Like most people, I love traveling, eating, working out, going out with friends, experiencing new things, and Chicago sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anesthesiology resident (Yes, I am actually a doctor.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things, except maybe movie trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
butt (and yes that was meant as a joke, but I guess if I'm backing it up on the dance floor then it would be the first thing people notice :P)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a TV junkie. It's one of my few guilty pleasures after a hard days work. You name it, I've probably seen it. I mean, hey, that's why DVR was created right? My night is even better if I'm eating sushi or drinking some wine while catching up on my shows. As for books, sadly, I've only had time recently to read medical texts but now that I have a little bit of free time I'm going to try and finish House of Leaves.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can give back to my parents in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'll either find me out with friends or cuddled up on the couch, it's almost 50-50 odds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very honest (sometimes too honest). With that said, if I don't reply to your message then sorry, it's not meant to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Intelligence required, humor appreciated.

I'm looking for someone who can hold a meaningful conversation, has their personal and professional life in order, but is also willing to get silly with me.

Also looking for someone who lives in Chicago.