Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beautybreezey

23 F Bangor, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh so many creepy guys on here. Doubt I'll ever find someone on this site.

If you have children, I'm not interested in dating you.

I'm a very independent hard working lady. I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with my family. I love my job very much and I love my coffee.

You'll never catch me in heals.

I burst out in random dance moves in my living room. A lot.

I went to Ireland last year, and my next goal is to go to the UK again within with next year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with adults with developmental disabilities. I love what I do! Went to college for almost 4 years. Have 2 degrees in business. My companion is a 12 inch long hot dog named buddy. I am a HUGE animal lover. I love to learn and listen to people talk about most anything. My happiness comes from making others happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, making others smile and laugh, cheering people up, talking to animals. Photography. Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height. I'm 5'10" on my good days and on others it's 5'11" I used to hate being tall until I learned that taller people are more confident and successful :) besides what's a woman without legs? Or possibly my lips :-*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big Bang theory, family guy, American dad, jersey shore, big brother, the news, rediculousness, tosh.0

Movies: anything funny. HATE horror

Music: I'm a country girl (: but on the contrary I secretly thrive for dubstep ;)

Food: steak, toast, cereal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my car, friends, my phone, sleep, my dog, food, coffeeeeee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make others happy, how to save money, and when I get to see my bed again
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to be drinking with friends but lately it's spending time relaxing with my family(:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a thing for guys that are successful and independent. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, because I can clearly take care of myself, I just want someone to share a successful life with. Someone to enjoy positive things and someone I can be proud of.

When I was 10 my dad walked out of my life. I've struggled with trusting men since that day, but I've learned to cope with it and it's taught me to look for a man who has high qualities. I can't settle for just good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read, if you can keep a good conversation. And you aren't obsessed with video games.