Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bebe8320

31 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy starbucks mint frapucino mochas, literature, including classics like Doskevesky and Pynchon, but not excluding trashy romance novels and books from the MTV book club. I am also a comic fan, I love Marvel, graphic novels like Sandman and Watchmen and Im totally obsessed with comic book art. I interned at Marvel Comics in 2004, which was just up my alley. Like Books, music is my life, my taste ranges from classical music and opera, to gangsta rap, metal,electronica, folk and yes even some country. I was born in NY but lived for four years in the deepest of the south where I graduated from a small womens college with a degree in history. College was the best time of my life and I met amazing girls at my small sheltered school. I love to travel and so far I have been to 8 countries, Italy, which is my favourite. I spent a month there in 2003 studying figure drawing at a renovated monastery. I love museums, especially ones that house impressionist paintings, Manet, Monet, Cassatt, Suerat my favourite artists, just to name a few. I also love wandering around cities, I would call myself an urban girl, despite the fact that now I live in the rather countrified suburbs of London. I do enjoy the country, because there is such a wide range of flora and fauna and many horses. I have always had an interest in biology and veterinary science, although I chose a path in the arts. I know this is rather long but I have many interests.

I am zany, insightful, and inquisitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full time masters student at the University of London and an editor for an online company. I am also a freelancer for an online gaming website.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am considerably skilled at drawing, writing and I sing opera.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirkiness, talkativeness and the fact that I laugh ALOT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ohh so many to name Books are Lolita, The Idiot, Washington Square, Dracula, Perks of being a Wallflower, The crying of Lot 49, The Chosen and Anna Karenina, just to name a few. As for Movies I loved Cinema Paradiso, A Girl Named Rosemary, Cruel Intentions, Quills, Harold and Maude, Gentleman Prefer Blondes, Y tu Mama Tambien and I am particularly a fan of German independent film. Music is Tori Amos, Kate Bush, Notorious B.I.G, Belle and Sebastian,Genesis, Phil Collins, Morrisey, Akon, Fiona Apple, Chevelle, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Maria Callas and I could go on and on.... My favourite foods are macaroni and cheese and cheese calzones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke, my MP3 player,Books, Paper, drawing utensils.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment, political issues, welfare reform, Japan, world travel, love, life, literature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out and listening to music or watching SKY television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In college I used to eat sprinkles out of a cup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, a little bit crazy, intellectual, not overly pretentious and you have a sense of humour.