Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bec5008

29 M Phoenix, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey out there...I love being outdoors but I really enjoy a good movie on a rainy day. I have a great sense of humor and I really enjoy reading when the mood strikes me. I don't consider myself a sports junky by any means but I love soccer (playing or watching) and I definitely like to watch and play football.

I am funny, intelligent, and relaxed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time at a very good production company while also running my own computer business. I like to spend my free time with my family and doing outdoor things such as hiking or hunting and fishing. I'm also a volunteer fireman and EMT
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well....I guess I'll put it this way....you either love me or hate me....so I'm really good at two things...making people laugh and making people mad...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. In general though I like almost if not all of King's work alongside with Dean Koontz's books. A favorite movie is hard to pick as I love so many but if I had to pick a few, I'd start with Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Punch Drunk Love, Brick, Donnie Darko, The Good Girl...and the list goes on. I love rock/alternative and country music but listen to everything. Finally food, I'm not picky at all and I love to try new things. I really enjoy cooking as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things...My family, the internet, my truck and motorcycle (transportation right?), my phone, my computer, a hammock...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me and what I'm going to be doing tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, sitting by the fire, or sleeping...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm....that sitting under the stars for 6 hours by a campfire is a perfectly acceptable use of a Saturday night...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like talking, you'd like to go out sometime, whatever, I'm a good listener and just as good of a talker :)