Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oceanside, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:04am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible at writing these, but here's my best shot...
I love to laugh and make everyone around me laugh too. I'm always up for a random road trip no matter what time it is. I'm a Zumba fanatic. I usually teach 4 classes a week and try to take a few additional classes too, but I'm recovering from surgery and going through serious withdrawal now. I love to be active and keep busy. Summer and fall are my favorite seasons, nothing's better than a day at the beach or boating, but I love a fun hike or trip to the boardwalk in the fall once the leaves are changing and the air is crisp. I'm always up for a night out with the right people, but I love a relaxing night in watching a movie just as much.
Life can be tough and challenging at times, but I choose to self-medicate with laughter and by surrounding myself with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Online production genius by day, zumba/pilates junkie by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, throwing together a last minute party, Words With Friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, In the Time of the Butterflies, Speak, Matilda, The Help
Movies: Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead, Baby Mama, The Mighty Ducks (1 and 2), Easy A, The Pursuit of Happyness, Erin Brokovich, Mean Girls, Billy Madison
TV: Parenthood, House, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Biggest Loser, Friday Night Lights, and a few reality tv guilty pleasures
Music: Billy Joel, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, anything I can Zumba to and most of the terribly amazing music on z100.
Food: I'm a health nut, but love trying new things. I like pretty much everything except Indian food. I think sushi would have to be my favorite, followed by Ralph's ices and frozen yogurt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's really no such thing as a typical Friday night, but my Fridays usually begin at happy hour with coworkers or trying out a new restaurant with friends.