Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

becca-80

33 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single momma who has her son full time. I do get most Friday and Saturday evenings off. I'm honest and devoted. I don't put up with drama. I like positivity and try to live as an optimist.

no games no drama no BS..... I'll smell it. I also put some emphasis on the percentage they give us on here, so I do look at the question and answer part ( just being straight up........ and I appreciate the same ).

I like my privacy but at the same time have nothing to hide. I don't put my dirty laundry out there and definitely need the same from my guy.

I've added some pics of my sleeve in progress so that I don't shock anyone. :-)
I also have two other smaller pieces that will b added to, so two more big pieces and then I'm done.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college for business first and now I'm a massage therapist who manages her dept..... Guess I'm using both degrees, hehehe. The second one I pursued was my true calling. I love my job....tho it does wear me out. I'm a rare type A massage therapist.....but I'm fantastic at it!!!

I'm looking for someone who will hopefully b my better half some day. I think a good match is one where we build each other up for the greater good.

I like to laugh and have fun. I like order and consistency but I'm also laid back enough to b flexible if needed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, smiling, yoga, dancing, finding the good in people, being a momma :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
My tattoo sleeve
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Nicholas Sparks
The Celestine Prophecy.....tho im not done yet.
The Law of Attraction
The Secret
Documentaries
All kinds of music from meditation to metal, lol. Not death metal tho....
I like most foods, not picky. Seafood is my fav
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Meditation
My kid
My mom
My sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, inner peace :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. Sometimes I stay home and chillax!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only share private things with someone i really trust. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't bring drama into peoples lives, don't play games, are ok with being with a mother and don't want kids....or anymore kids ;-)