Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beccaboo013

21 Greenville, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really expecting much from this.

But I love animals and nature. I like to camp and ride horses or four wheelers. I prefer the mountains over the beach and I like strawberry ice cream with mini gummy bears on top. I love music, if you play guitar that's a huge plus. I'm old school, I like flowers, chivalry, and real dates. I don't drink coffee so don't ask me out for it. Sometimes I'm a bit too honest and could use a filter. I work full time, take care of myself, and live on my own. It'd be nice to find someone who does the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a men's hair stylist. I love what I do & hope to own my own gentlemen's salon one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting fires, breaking things, and being a bit clumsy at times. But I also have a green thumb, can cook decently, and cut your hair so it works out right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
South Park, Dexter, Workaholics, King of the Hill, Beavis and Butthead, Breaking Bad, That 70s show, My Name is Earl, The Whitest Kids U' Know, the Boondocks, Bobs Burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Icy cold water
Family
Air conditioning
Good food
A man that can fix things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, man.