Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beccala21

36 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Oregonian, and have lived in Portland for 9 years. I graduated from the University of Oregon, with an emphasis on working with at risk youth, which is my passion. I recently returned to school to take some Criminal Justice classes, so I could relate the subject matter to my passion. I currently work in accounting, but hope to do social work again someday.

I'm outgoing and extroverted, so I usually enjoy being social. However, there is an introverted side to me, in which I enjoy being by myself. I have a close group of friends and also love to spend time with my family, especially dote on my nephews and niece.

One of my favorite things to do is enjoy a happy hour or enjoy a delicious meal.

During the summer months, I try to take advantage of the beautiful weather as often as possible. Do you enjoy water? You can often find me taking a dip in the pool. I also love the various beer fests and summer farmers markets.

Then, there's always football season! I love gathering with my U of O friends and cheering on the Ducks!

In the winter months, I like catching movies at the theater or renting one and staying home to watch it. I think that the invention of the DVR was a brilliant idea! There is no waiting around at home to catch my favorite shows. I set the DVR to record my favorite TV shows and watch them in my spare time.

And I love to read in my spare time. It's nice to enjoy a glass of wine while reading a good book.

I try to get in at least 4 workouts a week. I feel so much better when I've gotten some good exercise in my day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a single, independent person, I've had the freedom to be able to do what I want, when I want. I'm ready to change this to do activities with a new partner. Once a week, I have a weekly girls' night with some friends I've known for 16 years. I keep busy with friends and family doing various activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend and confidant. As a former counselor, I've mastered the art of confidentiality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy all kinds of books from the fiction genre.

Movies: (500) Days of Summer is my newest favorite movie! Other favorites include: Walk the Line, Knocked Up, The Goonies (I'm an Oregon native, after all), Harry Potter series.

Shows: Mad Men, Criminal Minds, Arrested Development, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Modern Family

Music: I like all kinds of music. My ipod is filled with 2,500 or so songs.

Food: Portland has the greatest restaurants. My favorite type of food is plain old Italian. I enjoy sushi and Mexican food also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Caffeine, Sunshine, Water (especially to swim in), Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am often thinking about the important people in my life: my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at dinner, happy hours, or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Candy Crush.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me! I enjoy meeting new people.