Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beccary

25 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Downtown Sacramento. Love a good beer. Have my shit together. Low maintenance. English degree. Words mean things and spelling is important.

CrossFitter & amateur yogi. I CrossFit so I can drink beer and eat what I want. I won't talk to you about CrossFit unless you ask. I honestly just enjoy punishing myself by picking up heavy things. I used to be a fat girl, but now I'm not! Hard work pays off.

I love the outdoors (hiking!) but I also love showers...and really hate being dirty (so, not huge in to backpacking). Maybe you can change that.

Train by day, Joe Rogan podcast by night. All day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a law office during the day, exercise in the evenings, and chill with my cat on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging out with little kids, marathoning Netflix shows in one day, getting down on myself for that stupid thing I did in 7th grade that one time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment on my eyes a lot - I guess they're pretty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you laughed while watching Wes Anderson's 'The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou' then our senses of humor probably align.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, showers, the internet, airplanes, my family, & my kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Second guessing my life decisions and then telling myself to calm down because it's all going to be fine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At CrossFit. Then out for beers or a movie.

Or sleeping. I do like to sleep early (and I don't care if that makes me an old woman, whatever).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen every Fast & Furious movie in theaters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something more sustainable than a one night stand.