Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

becccaaa17

21 F Kailua, HI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Hawaii from California where I was studying for a little bit. I attended HPU before California but love the island so much I had to come back! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college studying cell and molecular biology and minoring in chemistry (future doctor let's hope!). School has always been and will always be my priority.
I am trying to enjoy my life while going to school and explore all the city has to offer! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My one dimple :) Most people think I was born with it but my sister actually pushed me off of the couch when I was young and the scar never went away. Hence why I only have one ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading nonfiction books that can help me improve my life emotionally and spiritually.
My favorite author is John Gray with his relationship books. I think everyone should read his books in order to have a good understanding of relationships from a physiological aspect.
As far as TV goes, I don't watch much of it and when I do it's usually "Grey's Anatomy," my weakness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Obviouslyyyyy my future, what everyone says! Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at dinner, jazz concerts, occasional museum, usually just out trying new things. I typically prefer more mellow events but must admit I have those nights where I love going out to dance or party :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I study many hours a day and will gladly choose studying over going out if it is a subject I really enjoy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're friendly, nice, drama/stress free and want that kind of person in return :) I am very open to meeting new people!

I really want a guy who is more of a best friend. I want a relationship where I can joke around with a guy and be great friends yet at the same time be romantic :)
I like to think I know how to treat a guy good and give him the respect he deserves with hopes I would get the same in return!