Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 10, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like coffee in the morning, white wine in the evening and taking walks in the city anytime. I really like to learn and to try new things.I enjoy traveling but I don't get to as much as I'd like. I love being outside (much more so when it's warm). I'm very much a dog person. I prefer dives and pubs to clubs. Bonus points if they have pool tables.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatric OT and adore what I do. I get to play with kids all day which can be really fun and sometimes a little wild. With respect to the long term, I love being a therapist but could also see myself possibly teaching or with my own clinic one day in the distant future. Regardless of where my career takes me, I want to find that special guy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking on my feet, coming up with McGuyver type solutions, using good body mechanics when I lift, playing with kids and figuring out what makes them tick, fixing things that are broken, cooking healthy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often people say its my eyes, my kind smile or the mole on my chin hah.
When I was in Italy people had no clue what nationality I was. That was pretty cool. Score one for not coming off as an American Tourist!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Angela's Ashes, I know this much is true, the Glass Castle, anything by David Sedaris.

Movies- the Hangover, Mean Girls, Date Night, Back to the Future, Iron Man, Pitch Perfect, the Graduate... I can go on for a while

TV- Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock (it was better before), Grey's Anatomy (also better earlier), The Mindy Project, New Girl, Arrested Development, Dexter and Homeland but I'm not current so don't spoil me!

Music- top 40s, hip hop. I'll listen to anything though. I was Indie-er in college.

Food- Chinese, Thai, Italian, Mexican. I'm a little on the pickier side, but I'm always able to make it work .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
long walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my caseload, my next vacation, what to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or recovering from another crazy week