Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beckabear3213

27 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***updated ***

About me...my name is Rebecca and I am 26 years old and I work on a busy trauma stepdown unit in a large hospital. I work 3 12 hour shifts a week and rotate nights and days. When I get time off, I enjoy camping with my family, shopping, and working in my garden. I like to be outside as much as possible. I also love to read and watch movies.

I am a very strong and driven person and I know what I want. I am planning on going back to school for my bachelors and working straight to my masters. I would eventually like to manage or teach nursing. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine.

I'm tired of getting hurt so I'm looking for a man who is sweet and caring. I need someone who wants a relationship and who is willing to put the time into it. I don't need fancy gifts, expensive dinners, or amazing trips. I just want someone to spend time with. Someone who makes me feel warm and safe, beautiful and special. I'm happy spending the evening at home on the couch or the front porch as long as I'm with that special guy.

With that said, I need someone with a good head on their shoulders, who has a career and a future. I have no intention of supporting a man. Specifically looking for a white guy. I don't date guys who have children. And I don't date guys that have been married before.

FYI...I am not going to meet you today. I'm not going to sleep with you on the first date. I'm not going to send you nude photos... It's sad I even have to say this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nurse on a busy trauma stepdown unit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very creative and like to work with my hands. I also am an amazing bargain shopper. I love to search for the best price.

I also am a pretty good cook and baker...I get that from my mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! I read pretty much anything but i love the Janet Evanovich books and HP.

Music - I pretty much listen to anything.

Food - I love chinese and pizza. I love to cook and bake. Come over, I'll make you something yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Laughter
cellphone
sunglasses
Cold beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I am probably at home with a movie or out to dinner with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a serious relationship