Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beckd0165

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In general--ever since I was a little kid I've always woke up with a smile on my face(when I get up, I'm not much of a morning person;). I think this reflects my outlook on life--I approach everything with a smile and I like to stay up late.

I'm bicoastal. San Francisco was the last place I lived full time--my California Driver's license(the same one from the movie License to Drive) is still one of my most prized possessions. Having lived in NYC for most of my 20s, California not only taught me there were more things in life than work--but that there was a whole time zone of people who lived that way and its called the West Coast.

I also spend a lot of time back East now (which helps me to keep things real--did I tell you I'm lucky?) and as long as I get to play outside at least once a week, I've been able to bring this with me. I work damn hard, but when we hang out its going to be replenishing, resting the over-used "work, work, go, go" part of the brain because that's important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The biggest thing going on for me right now is I'm a Managing Director of a start up I founded after the Obama campaign. We are basically a video and software production company that draws from a network of really creative folks that I've built up over the last few years. We also produce and make our own shows on whatever we want and come up with ways to fix our government and represent hollywood types, often in the same hour.

My 'job' has me traveling all over the place, but mostly to NYC, DC, SF and LA--but I stay in each place now for a few weeks at a time up to a month depending on what needs building. My life right now is pretty awesome--I work with great people and I have so many creative projects going on right now I really feel lucky to be alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at listening to people and talking with them for hours. I also am really good at finding the creative animal in people and bringing that out. I don't spell really well and my grammar is attrocious, but this encouraging people thing is how I earn my stock and trade. I'm also often good at seeing what's NOT there. I need this too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People I love. A car. Food. Fresh Air. Outdoors space. Things to look at that make me feel good.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!