Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beckm1229

25 Alliance, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring, compassionate person who is looking for someone to build a relationship with. I cherish respect, honesty and a good sense of humor. I am pretty sarcastic and looking for someone who can understand how awesome I am. Duh. I was a college tennis athlete and am looking for someone who is outgoing and active. I can be shy at first, but am much more outgoing once I get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am in graduate school to become a school or mental health counselor. I work as a nanny and an early childhood social and emotional coach in schools as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and being a great friend. I was a 4 year tennis college athlete. I am compassionate about working with children and forming lasting relationships with those who mean a lot to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that people instantly feel comfortable sharing their personal stories with me and my silly, sarcastic nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Gossip Girl and Glee. I enjoy all comedies and romance movies. I am a fan of any and all kinds of music and I am willing to try new foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Tennis
God
Cell Phone
Oxygen- Duh
Children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future as a counselor, my friends and ways to go out of my way to help people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, watching movies or getting Menchie's!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes me a little bit to get comfortable with people because I am shy at first. Once I get to know you I am more outgoing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, trustworthy and respectful. I put a lot of effort into maintaining any kind of relationship that is important to me and I would hope you do too! I am active and love to play tennis, bike, rollerblade or try new things so if you are willing to try new things that is a plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!