Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a life long learner and I am intrigued by creatives, cultures and far-flung locations. There are many close friends in my life and my family are important - we all travel together, talk often and care deeply about each other. I am extremely loyal and giving to those in need. Art is an important outlet - mostly painting - and I have a studio space that I use to get away and create. Keeping up on the latest and sharing an intelectual conversation is key - whether it be something brainy or not - long discussions over coffee are ways that I like to connect with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a physician with kids most of the day, also love the arts as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, watching movies, trivia, being a huge sports fan of Cleveland and Ohio State teams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile...then my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Salvador, Wall Street, Damage, Aguirre the wrath of gods, anything by Paul Thomas Anderson, Happiness, Pineapple Express

Books: mostly nonfiction but more recently any books by Salman Rushdie, Tom Wolfe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sketch book
Wood fired pizza
My stuffed animal I have had since kindergarten
Most recently my Nike fuel bracelet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself everyday and become just more chilled out with life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a pub, watching a movie or painting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for someone to enjoy the Bay Area with and take it from there.