Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

becksterrrx

28 F Oakville, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back girl. I like to go with the flow but also like to have fun. I love hanging out with my friends and just hanging out. along with shopping, movies, concerts, hanging out at the beach, going to zumba. I'm a little shy until you get to know me. My family is extremely important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I love kids, and hope to have some of my own someday far in the future. I love to be silly and basically be a huge dork.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Kindergarten teacher and absolutely love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, giving advice, being silly, teaching, anything that has to do with the arts. I'm extremely good at being a shoulder to cry on. I know that sounds dorky, but its true. I think I'm pretty level headed and a lot of people come to me when they have a problem. I enjoy being the "mother type" I guess you could say. I'm a nurturer by nature, its just something I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my curly hair. my shy personality, im a strong individual. im very level headed. I've also been told that people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: 50 shades of grey, pretty little liars, twilight, anything nicholas sparks.

movies: i love horror movies especially the classics such as halloween, friday the 13th, nightmare on elm st. etc. i like musicals as well, such as grease, mamma mia, etc. dirty dancing is my all time favorite movie. i liek pretty much anything.

shows: im a reality tv show junkie. i love survivor, big brother, the real world, dance moms, so you think you can dance, american idol, but i also love dramas such as greys anatomy.

music: top 40 stuff. i love pink and lady gaga. i hate metal music

food: pizza, pasta, broccoli, potatoes, chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pets
my family
my phone
anti frizz serem for my hair
a camera
a computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lotttt of time thinking of things for my students. That takes up a huge chunk of my life. Mostly though, I spend a lot of time thinking about finding someone to settle down with and where my life is headed at this current moment in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would love to say I go out every single Friday night and have a great time but that would be a lie lol. I do occasionally go hang out with friends, not necessarily a bar scene, but I do like to go out to dinner with some close friends on the weekends usually. I do like to just hang out at home and watch a movie on a Friday night, especially after a long week. Sometimes I'd much rather just hang out at home with some friends than go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is a hard section to fill out. lol
i'm a pretty open book so honestly, i dont really have anything private that I feel like i need to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a caring guy that has a great sense of humor.
you need to be looking for a relationship and not a hookup.
You are a family person and care about some of the same things I care about.
you should message me if you are an interesting guy who wants to find out more about me:)