Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beckypotentials

56 F Mission, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have an open and welcoming home. I am a caring and compassionate person, hard work ethic, purpose to walk the walk and make good choices, to be a caring friend. I love to laugh and enjoy something about each day. I love adventure, experiencing new things, people, culture and food. I'm sincere in looking for who I will spend the rest of my life with. I have 3 daughters who are 27-32 and I have adopted my grandson who is 11. He is a real joy.
What I’m doing with my life
Reaching out to help others and treat others as I want to be treated. Love to travel near and far and can do so inexpensively... need a traveling partner, passport in hand. I stay active and busy between friends, family, my horses, lake house and my past foster teens. I love to dance and must laugh about some thing each day. I was in a head on collision with a school bus 2 years ago and I'm still being treated at KU neurology for severe concussion. This has not affected the real me, my personality. But I have learned that people will turn on you in 2 seconds to take whats yours, like so many movies, like Shakespeare plays, and that it is so important to figure out who to spend your time with the right ppl for your life. I am so grateful for the opportunity to know who isn't my friend and to move forward finding out who is! I'm excited about the future and where life will take me!!!
I’m really good at
Encouraging others, laughing, and making the most positively of each day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and upbeat attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - the Bible.
Food - love food, nearly ALL food!
Music - Love Music....Like nearly ALL music!
Movies - Nearly all kinds....action, romantic, comedies. Not big into syfy
The six things I could never do without
My God, and his word sustains me.
Family - My 3 daughters and grandchildren.
Friends
Great Food!
Travel - in the USA and overseas
Trust and honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the best response to situations and understanding
On a typical Friday night I am
headed to the lake, chilling at home with a movie, catching up with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I truly would love to meet my soul mate, SIGNIFICANT other
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You truly think we could be a match/compatible. I'm not looking for a "filler" relationship.