Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bedefined

37 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I mind my own business, keep to myself, help others that really need it, more of a saint then anything. Eccentric, spiritual....i tend to say it as it is. I eat right for my type, & need someone who values actual activities, outdoors a plus. I am a factfinder, & implementor, non-mainstream, i visualise, don't like uncertainy, but like a good challenge, into cars, love family & want to start one of my own to be honest.
mountains, sports cars, environmental, environmentalist, recycling, bussiness, camping, turbos, movies, astrology, metaphysics, money, toys, storms, skiing, biking, hiking, walking, investing, mitsubishi, family, friends, road trips, vietnamese food, deep thoughts, travel, quality, bbqs, sci-fi, honesty, fastcars, law of attraction

I am patient, passionate, and unconditional
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The plan is to actually find a way to take control of my life doing what i love, & set it up eventually so that it is self sustaining & abundant. Fullfilling any & all dreams of having land, a dream home & selfsustaining upon itself aswell...am an environmentalist at heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping & Mediating people. Visualising & implementing. Resourceful, philosophical, conservative, recycling, factfinder, implementer & maintainer, listening, adapting, resilent, determined. Detail oriented & able to connect concrete paths. Truth tends to find me, as per a wish i once made way back, it's my curse now. Am also a wicked mirror, & good at reflecting you back at yourself, so watch out as most peoples worse enemy is themselves...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet at first & in unfarmiliar groups. Once i get to know you though i'll talk your ears off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Learned Optimisim, The Secret, The God Code, The Living Matrix, Eat Right for Your Type, Anything Sci-fi or documentary, discovery, Trance, House, Dance, classical, classic rock, surf, a bit of everything really, Eat Right for your blood type, vietnamese, Indian, coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Home, Friends, Purpose, Security, Adventure.

THE SIX THINGS I CAN DO WITH-OUT!
Cell phone, Computer, Television, Monatary system, Government, Indoctrination.
THE SIX MORE THINGS I CAN DO WITH-OUT!
Politics, Control, Taxes, Opinionation, GPS, Traffic/Grid lock.
The list can go on & on & on...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to start a business doing what i love. Quantum physics, Metaphisics, theory, visualisation, self sustainability, morals, truth, fact, axiom, silencing the mind, grids, consiousness, creation, evolution, prophecies, Phenomenological Reality,
the purpose behind everything, plausible outcomes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oddly enough, friday night could be just like any other night & any other night could be just like a friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is earlier about starting a family. Oh & due to online dating/meeting not being very effective my pictures are a bit dated.
Also, am turned off by people who respond "Offen" or "Frequently"
Am also 420 friendly only in that dept.
I go camping, fishing, hiking, skiing alot, that means almost every 2nd weekend, i camp via a trailer & i try to go 'offen' & 'frequently' which turns alot of people off seems like it.
I can gain weight & lose weight like a shape shifter. Sometimes i play music loud & not the top 40 stuff either.
I can add so much under this section, it will become the longest chapter of this profile...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this resonates with you or intrigues you or possibly even if you got this far... or how about if you believe in being proactive, & are tired of being reactive to others messages, & especially if you want to set your destiny instead of others. Know a good thing when you feel it & just go for it...