Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bedohavenow

58 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Over-Educated # Bright # Healthy # Friendly
#" 1 Woman---Man "
Emotionally-Available, #Sociable, Up-tone

Clean-Criminal-Record,
Disease-Free [ Both VERY Provable / Documented ],

Easy-to-talk-to,
Humble, Ethical

5'8", 152 lbs , NOT " too-Finicky " / Adaptable
Easy-to-Please / NOT-Materialistic

Unfortunately,
those pictures seem... pretty Serious.

Friends would say,
that's definitely--- NOT
my averaged-Tone-Level.
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Very Educated beyond college== Ancient-History but:

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge Mass.
2 and 1/2 yrs Chemistry/ Computers

Boston Univ.1/2 yr Advanced Programming

and a HUGE Self-Education after College

1)Strong in PC Software / Internet
2) Stock-Market-Futures
3) Landlord
4) Generating-Great-Top-Quality===Sales-Leads
& Conversing with Executives

Been "Driven" / Motivated since 7... & STILL AM.

%%%%%%%%

I'm self-employed= Part / Full-time
& make-my-own-hours.

I Have reasonable- (((FREE-TIME ))), @@===
can likely
adapt-to Your-Schedule,
travel-to-YOU,

& potentially " get into "-
some-of-YOUR-Interests.

Though this " quasi-Resume "
is " awfully straight " ,

I'm very Affectionate / Attentive / Intense
IF= there's ((( Chemistry )))...

=== and have been told...
easy... to-Fall-in-Love---with. ===

I'm WAY over-due to simmer-down,
to get-more== Balance,

& have Re-Oriented & ACTED on " New-Life-Priorities ". @@===

%%%%%%%

No drugs, very-light-drinker,
nor Drama, or smoking
[ but adaptable to you--- smoking ]

Very Much Like--- Cats, Dogs, Critters, Nature etc.

Health / Nutrition / Safety==Conscious== Pro-Active,
since the early 20's.

%%%%%

Some ways= I can be of Value to YOU
( ( IF) )=== " Interested ":

1) Exercise Buddy / Fitness-Trainer
" Nutritional / Diet- Assist "

I've been doing consistent,
minute-by-minute-
torturous-Strenuous-Exercise- for
approx. 24-years.

2) Intellectual comaraderie /
Energized / Multi-Faceted --- " Gift -for-Gab" /
possible Phone-Chemistry

3) Dance Partner= I'm Rusty Now===
was reasonably good----at one-time.
Very-willing to re-Learn.

With the Right Music=
" Dance----
naturally Flows. "

4) Possible Lover. Pretty Good Kisser.

I get a 4-5 hour "Runner's High"
usually 2-3 times/ wk
that tends
to make it ... Easier:

" to work on my
potential-partner's----case "
[ One---Part...of a Good-Relationship ].

5) Positive Influence: You can LEARN ----from-me
for-Years-to-come [ and Hopefully= vice / versa ]

VERY-Self-Educated === in-MANY-AREAS

6) Amateur Masseur= a few times / wk
for MANY Reasons

7) Semi-Activities-Partner=== supplementing
the " Running-Arounds " You DO---
with your friends ( Hopefully ).

Sociable / Friendly---( to mingle
with your Friends)

8) Evolved Phone and Internet-Researcher,
with decent Sales---Experience,
Entrepreneurial

9) Ferocious, strong- Motivation:
to help
Problem-Solve for YOU,
Help with some- Weaknesses
(and Very-Receptive to YOUR-Strengths )

10) Sense of Humor:
I keep Looking-for---" IT ".
I KNOW ---
IT'S ' around here '... Someplace ! !

%%%%%%%%%

Music: Rock, Modern-Country, Dance / Disco,
& " Top Radio 700 " from the 70's till Today,
Starbucks or Panera Bread Background-Music
( many genres )

( but definitely open-minded
to potentially ---some of yours)

%%%%%%%%%%%
First Date:
Restaurant or the Park or simply adapt to
Your-Inclinations

...hopefully where we can get a chance to chat ---
to get- to -know... each other.

Everything is
" WHO:
you are.... WITH "....
and NOT
" WHAT----both are ---- DOING ".

===@@@ " It takes ONE... to ((Quickly )) KNOW --- ONE ".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer Software, Stock Market, Long-Term-Consistent-Strenuous-Exercise, NEW-- IDEAS---Man,
Pleasing a Good Woman (when there's Chemistry),
Being Resilient ( "Swinging a Negative---
into a Positive), Phone & Internet-Research, Conversing
with Executives
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Rock, Modern-Country, Dance/Disco,
and " Top Radio 500 " from the 70's through Today,
Starbucks or Panera Bread Background-Music
( Many Genres )

...( but definitely open-minded
to potentially ---some of yours)

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
Reading tends to be towards:

Self-Improvement/ Relationships/ Psychology,

Stock Market, Current Events, Computers/ Internet, Health / Nutrition / Exercise
.... though potentially 'wide open' / curious/ interested ----in my new " potential partner's inclinations "
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Watch very little TV.
(( It's sooohh GOOD....that it's too--GOOD ))
-----------------
Foods--- Not too Finicky... But Calorie
Conscious...Tend to frequently prefer various-salads...
and lots of low-calorie---Smoothies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers, Internet, Exercise (at a health club),
Portable-Music-Player (with Music edited from the Internet),
Being Near the Big ( or at least Moderate Sized City),
Car + Bike ....and Phone (with VOIP)