Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bedroomeyes00

39 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to Colorado 6 months ago from Michigan. Full-time sun worshipper and outdoor enthusiast, who just happens to work in an office.

Overly obsessed with volleyball- I play 4-5x times averaging 10-20 hours/week. Equally obsessed with music and concerts. When I'm not listening to it or playing it, I'm humming or whistling to the latest song that's stuck in my head. Don't worry, I'm not that guy who speaks only in lyrics.

I would love to travel more, and I'd love to experience new places with someone who likes to expand their horizons.

I believe in the good in people, God, grace, and forgiveness, honest communication with no boundaries, love and affection that endures and never fades, trying new things, enjoying fine food, and sharing genuine moments with happy people who love to smile and laugh.

Basically, I'm a relationship guy who is looking for a confident woman who values loyalty, honesty, and the desire to have a healthy family life without compromising adventure, excitement, and the desire to grow as a couple. If that's you, let's see if we connect!
What I’m doing with my life
Staying positive, playing a ton of volleyball, and rocking out to my favorite music...
I’m really good at
being the best friend you've always needed, being the best lover you've ever wanted, and interpreting what your heart truly desires.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long eyelashes
Broad shoulders
My 5:00 shadow that works on GMT time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mystery/Thriller, Horror
Movies: Black Dynamite, Snatch, The Dark Knight, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Music: Karnivool, Sick Puppies, Dead Letter Circus, Devin Townsend, The Airborne Toxic Event, Silversun Pickups, Muse, Volbeat, some harder/softer depending on my mood...
TV Shows: The Walking Dead, The Americans, Modern Family, Community, Hannibal
Food: Almost anything Italian, Barbeque
Drink: Mojito, Black Velvet/Velveteen, Moscow Mule
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Music
3. Football
4. Detroit Red Wings
5. Gelato
6. Someone to share the ups and downs of life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing volleyball, going to a concert, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Try asking me and see what you get!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to smile and laugh more;
you are looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman right;
there are things you've always wanted to try but you'd like to see how foolish someone else looks doing it first.