Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bedroomrocker

34 M Quebec, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello strangers,

I am a silly dork who spends most of his free time rocking his bedroom. I'm an amateur songwriter who's way too shy to get out in the public but who records some decent-sounding music, thanks to digital editing. I also enjoy writing short stories.

I'm shy but I come out of my shell after contact has been established. I do not like large groups and therefore prefer the comfort of one's house to a noisy, jam-packed bar or any other large gathering.

Other interests include watching TV (including hockey and football) and playing video games (blame that Y chromosome). I however wouldn't ditch an anniversary just so I can watch the game.

Feel free to leave me a note if you want to learn more about me!

I am silly, artistic, and dorky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an office worker for the provincial government. I like my job, though sometimes in does feel like "the place that sends you mad" in the Twelve Tasks of Asterix. Those who has seen the movie will know what I'm talking about. There are a lot more perks to the job than cons though :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy and procrastinating when I don't have deadlines.

I'm also good at writing and correcting/editing text, both in French and English.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy, but I come out of my shell if I become comfortable with someone.

And if I like you and you need my help in something I can actually help with, I will do what I can to help you out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by H.P. Lovecraft or Edgar Allen Poe.

Movies: Messed up movies in general, like In The Mouth of Madness, The Village, Memento, etc.

TV: House, That 70s Show, Dollhouse, True Blood, hockey, football.

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, mid-90s alt-rock in general, Mobile, Fleetwood Mac, too many more to list.

Food: I love most food, but sweets in particular. I'm also addicted to coffee. Oh, and pear juice!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music
-coffee
-sugar in any and all forms (well, almost)
-sleeping in
-O2 and H2 (by themselves and bonded together). And carbon too, I guess!
-my laptop, TV and DVDs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I used to have illusions, thinking that everyone in the world was good at heart and considerate. I still think there are many people out there who are worth meeting though!

I also spend a lot of time daydreaming about worlds that don't exist, or thinking about details that don't matter in the big scheme of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually come home from work, take a nap, get back up, make dinner, eat while watching TV, and then depending of my mood, I will either work on music (if I'm feeling productive) or watch TV / play something (if I just want to clear my mind).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it wouldn't be private if I unveiled it here, would it?

If you have questions, feel free to ask though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I seem interesting, and/or want to know more about what you read on my profile.