Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bee_el_gee

63 Allentown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've put off filling this out long enough. I guess I am looking for the same thing in a relationship as anyone else who would be reading this.
I love the outdoors, swimming, playing guitar, singing in the car, being with children, joking around, watching movies, live music, romantic dates, conversation, ice cream, word games, and lots more. I'm usually calm, easy-going, compassionate, and energetic. Drop me a line if you want to find out more. Qualities in a date that I like--as my Mama always used to say, "There's nothing wrong with nice." More specifically, someone who is kind, considerate, funny, positive, and someone who lights up that spark--you never know till you meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with children on the autism spectrum, as a behavior analyst. Preparing to retire, but will continue to work part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling
Dancing (ballroom, swing, latin)
My job and talking about behavior--it's more interesting than you'd think.
Writing social stories. I'll tell you what they are later.
Semi good at playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My high energy level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Biography, memoirs, fiction; Movies: Loved Silver Linings, and movies like that; Shows: Dancing With the Stars, Big Bang Theory; Music: Beatles, rock, pop from 60's and 70's, classical, shows; Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family/friends, music, laughter, nature, my guitar, art, my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See above question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So far, my age. I prefer getting to know someone before sharing private details about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!