Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bee_snacks

25 Glenolden, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Just putting it out there, I have an extraordinary wife who, despite her tendency to gravitate towards cliche teen television shows, is a lot like me. I swear we aren't creepy - we just want some cool people to hang with.

I am geeky. I enjoy all aspects of geek culture; video games, anime, dragons, vampires, gnomes, weird food... but I'm still able to function normally in a non-geek society. I won't lie - my guilty pleasures include buying expensive hair stuff and reading women's health magazine... It's an addiction. I think I need help.

I enjoy the occasional trip to the dog park and a long hike now and then. I (try to) work out every night.

I like everyone. There are no restrictions as to whom I will befriend. It disappoints me when people bind to their stereotypes and refuse to associate with anyone outside their sociological group. . . Or when people stare at handicapped people.

Oh, by the way - I'm DESPERATELY searching for any sign that someone like me exists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
workin' on nursing school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
interpreting the language of the homeless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outrageously blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Cereal, sushi, anything.

Movies: Documentaries, lesbian flicks, dark comedies, and anything with Tina Fey

Shows: How I Met your Mother, Parks and Recreation, Warehouse 13, Animal Hoarders, Antique Roadshow, & Bill Nye the Science Guy... to name a few.

Books: Anything by Amiee Bender or Neil Gaiman. I rather enjoyed His Dark Materials. Lots and lots of fanfiction.

Music: The Shins, Stars, Broadcast, Sneaker Pimps, Rilo Kiley, Elliott Smith, My Brightest Diamond, Jimi Hendrix, and all sorts of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pets
2. Coffee
3. Sunflower Seeds
4. My dinosaur piggy-bank
5. Sweet lady kisses (Glee, anyone?)
6. Toothbrush...es and teeth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nation's current unemployment problem, the stifling national debt, the inevitability of ordering Chinese again tonight, my deceased gerbils, and friends and how I want them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing copious amounts of video games, partaking in adult beverages, or passing out on a friend's couch. I hope at least one of those made me seem cooler. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequently have sexual fantasies about a monster with multiple arms (think Goro from Mortal Kombat or Machamp from Pokemon.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tolerant of awkwardness.