Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beebee-o-matic

51 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At one time, making friends was easy: " Hey...you like Culture Exchange...me too... Let's be friends!" But then as life moves on, everything gets a little bit harder. But really, does it have to be?
I mean - here you are, and here I am...so that's something that we have in common already.
What else?
You want to make a friend first and then see where things can go. You want to share dinners and movies and ideas. You want sometimes to talk a lot and sometimes just be quiet, not feeling you have to fill the silence. You want someone who knows being alone and lonely are too very different things.
If this all sounds like you, send me an email, and then I'll send you a photo and a bit more about me.
I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Baby steps...Small Goals....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Few things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Salt & Pepper Hair, calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History of a Soul, Fifth Mountain , Koan Zen, French Poetry, Jacques Salomé, Herman Hess.

Movies : Fifth Element ( Unfairly marketed ), The Last Samurai,
GodFather Part 3, Rabbi Jacob, Minority Report, Sophie's Choice,
Play it Again Sam, The Dictator, Le Tambour, Spiderman Part 3 ,
Big, Amadeus Mozart, House of the Spirits, IP Man, Forrest Gump, Le Pain Noir, The Devil's Advocate, Kill Bill, Forget Paris, The Graduate, Sea of Love, Kung Fu Panda, Francis, Beautiful Mind, Blue Jasmin, Salt on our Skin, etc....

Shows : Shen Yun, Irish dancing, Egyptian Belly Dancing .

Music : Classic Rock & Indian Music, French songs blended with Italian words, Fairouz Lebanese songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Faith, Hope and Love.
* 500 ml of water morning and night.
* Black Coffee and sweeties in the morning.
* Guava and Cinnamon tea.
* Yoga, walking and writing.
* Finally, Dry Humor and an Exit Door !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...not to think anymore....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to spend my retirement in a typical Japanese village.

I know it is not going to happen, maybe only two to three weeks.