Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beefstew27

28 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Trevor. I guess the first thing you should know about me is that I'm a Christian. I'm not big into the "YOU MUST DO AS I SAY OR BURN" the Scriptures teach what they teach, I believe they're true, but you must decide what to do with them for yourself, I can't choose for you.

Besides that, I'm goal oriented. Once I know what I want I begin to move towards it and will eventually achieve it. Right now I'm working on 3 goals in my life. One of them I just started, one of them I'm making progress and still figuring out, and of them I am researching the best way to do it.

I like to be outside, hiking, rafting and floating in a lake (with or without a boat), just doing stuff outside.

Finally, I'm close to my family. They mean the world to me even though they are on the opposite side of the country. I talk to them every day.

OH! I almost forgot...GO DAWGS!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, sleep, call home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, and finding sizes on clothing racks (I've been told that's a good thing?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun, easy going and personable. I like to hang out and talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that make me think. Things that I can read over months, not things that have to be read quickly. Not a big story person.

There are WAY too many movies to mention (I was a film major),

but TV shows...TopShot, How I met Your Mother, Angel, Buffy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/my Bible
2. a Hat
3. Football Season
4. my Momma!
5. Laptop
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Christ has done in my life. And how much longer until college football starts. GO DAWGS!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, or watching Dr. Who on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like having my pictures put online (both of the ones on here are at least 3 years old).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to hang out with, who can make you laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!