Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PocketUniverse

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in Wisconsin, and to this day I miss the winters there. Giant snowflakes, icicle-covered evergreens, swirls of white mist, and a huge, sloped backyard perfect for sledding and fort-building.

I studied engineering at MIT, and like to build amusing things that are occasionally useful. As an example, I once constructed a giant LEGO robot that made PB&J sandwiches! I named him the Sandwich Sultan.

Music helps me remember the past more than pictures. Songs tie me to distinct times and places in my life. Playing the piano or listening to my friends jam on the guitar is sometimes the perfect ending to a stressful day.

I floss a lot. I love snowboarding. I'm good at keeping secrets, but don't like to have many. I am great at trying new things, embarrassing myself, and then getting over it quickly.

For Myers Briggs fans, I'm an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to NYC two months ago to work with some longtime friends at a startup. In a former life, I made iPhone games and played poker full-time in California and Vegas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating things. Listening. Chatting up strangers on public transit. Misfiring that's-what-she-said jokes. Taking care of you when you're sick. Spending too much time reading wikipedia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Smilla's Sense of Snow, God of Small Things, Kitchen Confidential, Ender's Game, I also like browsing the cookbook section of bookstores without actually buying any...

Movies - Ratatouille, Fight Club, Up, Shawshank Redemption, Gattaca

Music - Doves, Yann Tiersen, Philip Glass, Explosions in the Sky, Of Monsters and Men, London Grammar

Food - Yes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance self-improvement with self-acceptance.
What to name my future dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a random restaurant in the city with friends.
Watching acoustic song covers on YouTube.
Playing with furry friends at the SPCA.
Moving pixels around in Photoshop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're a kid at heart, but can pretend-adult when necessary.
- You care more about the experience than the destination.