Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beeker27

24 Yuba City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an athletic person, who loves to play all types of sports. I graduated from UCSB in 2012. I am a bit of an adrenaline junky and am about staying active and fit. I've done a lot of travelling, been outside the US a few times and enjoy it. I like all seasons because there's always something to do. I love swimming and being active. I enjoy sitting back and enjoying a movie or show but I hate being bored. I love going to Tahoe. In the winter I can ski and in the summer I can hike, swim, and boat.
I'm a huge fan of women who are athletic and love to be active, so if that's you don't be afraid to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work five days a week, monday through friday generally and well there isn't a lot to do here in Yuba, but since I like to be active and fit I spend my afternoons at crossfit learning cool new gymnastic moves or training for upcoming competitions. It brings out the kid in me being able to play a sport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
List, modesty, irony, making people laugh ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome my beard currently is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies: comedies, action, adventure. Fan of most mainstream movies.
Shows: South Park, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Sherlock, Futurama
Food: Pepperoni Pizza, steak, burgers, fries, chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A gym, pizza, meat, goals, life obstacles, and pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to play out my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crossfit then... usually sleep by a decent hour as I have to get up early to lead an open gym workout :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested

And if you like nice beards... I kind of have a well groomed beard at the moment.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!