Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Boothbay, ME Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:56am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like trying to sell myself, I'm more of a one on one type of person, but I have to write something in here so here we go.
I'm a retired Automotive Service Manager at a seven bay shop in mid coast Maine. I like working with my hands and doing the job right the first time. Some might even say i'm a bit of a perfectionist.
I enjoy outdoor activities like fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, canoeing, long walks, motorcycling, photography, cooking, candle light dinners, cuddling, hugs, I even enjoy mowing the lawn and going shopping. I really enjoy long walks, infact I have lost 30 lbs. sense these pictures were taken by walking 5 miles a day.
I am looking for an honest, sincere, outdoor loving lady to spend the rest of my time with.

I am Honest, Active, and fun to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get through it alive
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uncle henry's, Rebel without a cause and Easy Rider, Music, I'm not fussy I listen to it all. Food, I guess it would be sea food but I 'm not a fussy eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That would be my kids, my grand children, great grand children, motorcycle, canoe, and fishing poles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Open water fishing, riding the bike, just the things I enjoy doing and having someone to share it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home from work, getting out of my boots, grabbing a cold brew and relaxing for a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you that, it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle being with someone as laid back as I am.