Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beenuxers

30 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Indonesian-Chinese, who's trying to find luck in Singapore for almost 2 years till now..
I can say I really enjoy my time here. Even though I don't really like my current job. But I like to live here. And hopefully I can settle down here.

A few years back, I was working in Jakarta, Indonesia. Then I decided to come here because I feel a bit boring in Jakarta. It feels like, there's no fun, stagnant, a lot of bad people, and fed up of pollution, and massive traffic jam every day.

Almost all of Chinese people that I met here always tend to speak Chinese to me. Well, no wonder, because I'm Chinese. But sorry, I can't speak Chinese for now due to I've never been taught Chinese since I was a kid. And I'm considering to learn Chinese now.. Maybe someone can help me to learn it easily. ^^

Why I join this dating website? Well, I think it's quite obvious that I'm looking for someone special. Perhaps I can find one.. I hope so.. LOL..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
doing what I can do to survive, looking for happiness, and try to enjoy my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mmm.... I'm also still trying to figure out about it..
my friends said I'm a smiley person. Maybe I'm good to make people smile. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
fun, and smile maybe.. even though a bit too serious sometimes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
reality or talent show, japanese foods, chocolate, horror or thriller movies,

Songs:
Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Avril Lavigne, Bruno Mars, L'Arc~en~Ciel, David Cook, Daughtry, Adam Lambert, David Archuleta, Bon Jovi, One Direction, MLTR, any many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
smartphone, computer, friends, family, food, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, career, and maybe about my other half which I still haven't found till now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
washing my clothes, watching movies, listening musics, thinking about what I'm going to do on weekends.. :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmm.... secret... of course I won't write it here... ^^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel I'm a good person, wanna be my friend.. and you are insterested to know about me more...